Themes - Llorix One Lite - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (320 entries)

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Llorix One Lite is a free and beautiful one page business WordPress theme, with a flat and clean bootstrap based design and an elegant parallax effect. It provides a simple,minimal and modern look that can be used for any kind of personal businesses or startup mobile app. The landing page has a fullscreen hero image and blue & orange appearance with buttons and icons promoting simplicity and elegance at their best. The theme provides a responsive blog section, is eCommerce ready (WooCommerce store compatible), WPML, bbPress, Photo Gallery Grid,Contact Form 7,Meta Slider,SiteOrigin Page Builder, JetPack compatible  and SEO friendly. You can use it for your business / startup shop, agency, corporate website, or photography portfolio.
zh_CN: Llorix One Lite是一个免费的精美单页商务WordPress主题，引导程序简洁干净，拥有漂亮的视差效果。它简单、体积小且设计现代化，可被用于任一种个人商务或手机APP启动页。登录界面有全屏幕的主角图像，蓝色和橙色的按钮外观和将简洁优雅做到极致的图标。本主题提供了响应灵敏的博客区段，友好兼容eCommerce （兼容WooCommerce商店），WPML，bbPress, Photo Gallery Grid,Contact Form 7,Meta Slider,SiteOrigin Page Builder, JetPack 和SEO。您可以将它用做您的商务/启动页用于商店、机构、公司网页或摄影代表作。

en: Sidebar Shop Page
zh_CN: 商店包含着边栏页面

en: Add icon
zh_CN: 添加图标

en: Remove Icon
zh_CN: 移除图标

en: Social icons
zh_CN: 社交图标

note: translators: %s is link label
en: FontAwesome
zh_CN: Font Awesome

note: translators: %s is link to FontAwesome
en: Note: Some icons may not be displayed here. You can see the full list of icons at %s
zh_CN: 注意：某些图标可能不会显示在此处。 您可以在%s看到完整的图标列表。

en: Cusomizer Repeater
zh_CN: Customizer Repeater

en: About background
zh_CN: 关于背景

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Recommended Plugins
zh_CN: 推荐的插件

note: translators: %1$s is the name for the theme
en: If you want to take full advantage of the options this theme has to offer, please install and activate %s
zh_CN: 如果您想充分利用此主题提供的选项，请安装并激活%s

note: Template Name of the plugin/theme
en: Full Width with no title template
zh_CN: 全宽无标题模板

en: Add new logo
zh_CN: 添加新标图

note: translators: %1$s is the customize link %2$s the customize link label
en: Change this text in %s
zh_CN: 在%s里更改这字段

en: Alternative Header Layout
zh_CN: 替代标题布局

en: Unlimited Color Options
zh_CN: 无限彩色选项

en: View PRO version
zh_CN: 查看PRO版

en: Section Reordering
zh_CN: 部分重新排序

en: Shortcodes Section
zh_CN: 短代码部分

en: Shop Section
zh_CN: 店铺部分

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Keep the old static frontpage template?
zh_CN: 保留旧的静态首页模板？

en: Disable the Frontpage Content section?
zh_CN: 禁用“首页内容”部分？

en: Frontpage content section
zh_CN: 首页内容部分

en: Portfolio Section
zh_CN: 代表作区段

en: Call us:
zh_CN: 联系我们：

en: Change the template to Full width for all the pages?
zh_CN: 需要将所有页面改为至全宽模板吗？

en: Text before the phone number
zh_CN: 手机号码前的文本

en: Overlay color and transparency
zh_CN: 覆盖色彩和透明度

en: Big title section
zh_CN: 大标题区段

en: Big title section background
zh_CN: 大标题区段背景

en: Logos Bar section
zh_CN: 标识Bar区段

en: Frontpage sections
zh_CN: 首页区段

en: Are you a polyglot? Want to translate Llorix One Lite into your own language?
zh_CN: 您是一个通晓多种语言的人吗？想要将 Llorix One Lite 翻译成您自己的语言吗？

en: Found a bug? Want to contribute with a fix or create a new feature?
zh_CN: 发现一个错误？想要投稿修改或创建新的内容？

en: How can I contribute?
zh_CN: 我该如何投稿？

en: Get involved at WordPress.org.
zh_CN: 加入 WordPress.org.

en: To customize the Frontpage sections please create a page and select the template "Frontpage" for that page. After that, go to Appearance -> Customize -> Static Front Page and under "Static Front Page" select "A static page". Finally, for "Front page" choose the page you previously created.
zh_CN: 自定义首页区段，请创建一个页面并为该页面选择“首页”模板。打开外观 -> 自定义 -> 静态首页，在“静态首页”之下选择“一个静态页面”。最终，为“主页”选择您先前创建的页面。

en: Need further informations? Check this
zh_CN: 需要更多信息吗？查看这里

en: Llorix One Lite theme general appearance options
zh_CN: Llorix One Lite 主题常规外观选项

en: Header
zh_CN: 标题

en: To use this section please install
zh_CN: 如需使用此区段，请先安装

en:  plugin then use it to create a map and paste here the shortcode generated
zh_CN: 插入后使用它创建一个地图并粘贴在这里，生成短代码

en: Create a form, copy the shortcode generated and paste it here. We recommend
zh_CN: 创建一个表格，粘贴生成短代码并粘贴在这里。我们推荐

en:  but you can use any plugin you like.
zh_CN: 但您可以使用任何您喜欢的插件

en: Support forum
zh_CN: 支持论坛

en: Support
zh_CN: 技术支持

en: Need more details?
zh_CN: 需要更多信息？

en: Please check our full documentation for detailed information on how to use Llorix One.
zh_CN: 如需更多如何使用Llorix One的信息，请查看全文。

en: Llorix One Lite documentation
zh_CN: Llorix One Lite 程序文档

en: Or would you like to contact us? Write on our support forum.
zh_CN: 或者您想要联系我们吗？请写在我们的支持论坛上吧。

en: Download Easy Content Types
zh_CN: 下载Easy Content Types

en: Build responsive page layouts using the widgets you know and love using this simple drag and drop page builder.
zh_CN: 根据下面的参考资料，你将会发现一个使用拖放页面生成器插件创建好看登陆页面的简单方法。

en: Page Builder by SiteOrigin
zh_CN: SiteOrigin页面生成器

en: Build a landing page with a drag-and-drop content builder
zh_CN: 使用拖放页面生成器创建一个登陆页面

en: Custom Post Types, Taxonomies and Metaboxes in Minutes
zh_CN: 自定义文章类型，分类和功能模块

en: Install Page Builder by SiteOrigin
zh_CN: 安装SiteOrigin页面生成器

en: Translate Llorix One Lite
zh_CN: 翻译 Llorix One Lite

en: Are you enjoying Llorix One Lite?
zh_CN: 您喜欢Llorix One Lite吗?

en: In the below documentation you will find an easy way to build a great looking landing page using a drag-and-drop content builder plugin.
zh_CN: 您将在下文中发现一个使用拖放页面生成器插件的简单方法去搭建一个好看的登录页面。

note: translators: %1$s is the leave a review link
en: Rate our theme on %1$sWordPress.org%1$s. We'd really appreciate it!
zh_CN: 在%1$sWordPress.org%1$s上给我们的主题评分吧。 非常感谢！

en: The Llorix One Companion plugin is a simple, easy and in the same time quite powerful plugins that adds options for Our Services, Our Team and Testimonials sections on frontpage.
zh_CN:  Llorix One Companion 插件是一个简单、易于操作且功能强大的插件。您可以使用它为首页上我们的服务、我们的团队和证明书区段添加选项。

en: Install Llorix One Companion
zh_CN: 安装Llorix One Companion

en: Disable the Logos bar sections?
zh_CN: 不使用标识bar区段？

en: Disable the Very top header?
zh_CN: 不使用最顶端标题？

en: Disable the About section?
zh_CN: 不使用关于区段？

en: Disable the Ribbon section?
zh_CN: 不使用功能区？

en: Disable the Latest news section?
zh_CN: 不使用最新消息区段？

en: Contact info section
zh_CN: 联系信息区段

en: Disable the Contact info section?
zh_CN: 不使用联系信息区段？

note: Template Name of the plugin/theme
en: Full Width
zh_CN: 全宽

note: Template Name of the plugin/theme
en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Ribbon
zh_CN: 功能区

en: Ribbon button label:
zh_CN: 功能区按钮标签：

en: Main sidebar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

note: translators: %s is the title translators: %s is the post name
en: Read more %s
zh_CN: 阅读更多 %s

en: Header button label:
zh_CN: 标题按钮标签：

en: Latest blog posts
zh_CN: 最新博客文章

en: Post slider navigation: Down
zh_CN: 文章幻灯片导航：向下

en: Post slider navigation: Up
zh_CN: 文章幻灯片导航：向上

note: translators: %s is the title
en: Latest News: %s
zh_CN: 最新消息：%s

en: Contact Info
zh_CN: 联系方式

note: translators: %s is the search query
en: Search Results for: %s
zh_CN: 针对以下内容的搜索结果：%s

en: % Comments
zh_CN: %条评论

en: 1 Comment
zh_CN: 一条评论

en: Leave a comment
zh_CN: 发表回复

note: translators: %1$s is the tags list
en: Tagged %1$s
zh_CN: 标签：%1$s

note: translators: %1$s is the categories list
en: Posted in %1$s
zh_CN: 张贴在%1$s

[ctx: post author]
note: translators: %s is the post author
en: by %s
zh_CN: 由 %s

[ctx: post date]
note: translators: %s is the date
en: Posted on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 上张贴

en: Newer posts
zh_CN: 较新文章

en: Older posts
zh_CN: 较旧的文章

note: translators: %s is the page title
en: Page %s
zh_CN: 页码 %s

en: Llorix One Lite theme general options
zh_CN: Llorix One Lite 主题常规选项

en: Disable preloader?
zh_CN: 不使用预加载？

en: If this box is checked, the preloader will be disabled from homepage.
zh_CN: 如果该盒子已查看，主页预加载将无法使用。

en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Add new contact field
zh_CN: 添加新的联系领域

en: Map shortcode
zh_CN: 地图短代码

en: Contact page
zh_CN: 联系页面

en: Contact form shortcode
zh_CN: 联系表格短代码

en: The main content of this section is customizable in: Customize -> Widgets -> Footer area.
zh_CN: 这个区段的主要内容可自定义于：个性化 -> 微件 -> 页脚区域

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Footer options
zh_CN: 页脚选项

en: Latest news
zh_CN: 最新消息

en: Blog header
zh_CN: 博客标题

en: About section
zh_CN: 关于区段

en: Our Story
zh_CN: 我们的故事

en: Ribbon section
zh_CN: 功能区

en: Ribbon Background
zh_CN: 功能区背景

en: Latest news section
zh_CN: 最新消息区段

en: Phone number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Parallax effect
zh_CN: 视差效果

en: If this box is checked, the parallax effect is enabled.
zh_CN: 如果这个盒子已被查看，该视差效果即可使用。

en: First layer
zh_CN: 第一层

en: Second layer
zh_CN: 第二层

en: Very top header
zh_CN: 最顶端标题

en: Add new social icon
zh_CN: 添加新的社交图标

en: Button link
zh_CN: 按钮链接

en: #
zh_CN: 井

en: Simple, Reliable and Awesome.
zh_CN: 简单，可靠，非常棒。

en: Main title
zh_CN: 主标题

en: GET STARTED
zh_CN: 开始

en: Button label
zh_CN: 按钮标签

en: Header Logo
zh_CN: 标题 标识

en: Content
zh_CN: 正文

en: Header visibility
zh_CN: 标题可见度

en: If this box is checked, the header will toggle on frontpage.
zh_CN: 如果这个盒子已被查看，主页上该标题将切换。

en: Logo
zh_CN: 标识

en: General options
zh_CN: 一般设置

en: Title color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Add new field
zh_CN: 添加新字段

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: To customize the Contact Page you need to first select the template "Contact page" for the page you want to use for this purpose. Then open that page in the browser and press "Customize" in the top bar.
zh_CN: 个性化联系页面，您首先需要选择“联系页面”模板用于您需要的页面。随后在浏览器上打开该页面并在顶端bar上添加”个性化“

en: Delete field
zh_CN: 删除字段

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 代码

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字框

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Title
zh_CN: 书名

en: Upload Image
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Change log
zh_CN: 变更日志

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Image type
zh_CN: 图片类型

en: GitHub is the place to go!
zh_CN: 前往GitBub！

en: Llorix One Lite on GitHub
zh_CN: Llorix One Lite 位于 GitHub

en: Get started with Llorix One Lite
zh_CN: 和Llorix One Lite一同开始吧

en: Hooray! There are no required actions for you right now.
zh_CN: 太棒了！当前没有您必须要做的了。

en: Actions recommended
zh_CN: 推荐行为

en: Contribute
zh_CN: 投稿

note: translators: %1$s is the link
en: Welcome! Thank you for choosing Llorix One Lite! To fully take advantage of the best our theme can offer please make sure you visit our %1$swelcome page%1$s.
zh_CN: 欢迎！感谢您选择Llorix One Lite！为了确保您充分利用我们提供给您的服务，请参观我们的%1$s欢迎页面%1$s。

en: Install Pirate Forms
zh_CN: 安装 Pirate Forms

en: Makes your contact page more engaging by creating a good-looking contact form on your website. The interaction with your visitors was never easier.
zh_CN: 在您的网站上创建一个好看的联系表格，使您的网页更吸引人。与您网站的拜访者交流从不是一件容易的事。

en: Recommended plugins
zh_CN: 推荐插件

en: Intergeo Maps - Google Maps Plugin
zh_CN: Intergeo Maps - Google Maps插件

en: Read full documentation
zh_CN: 阅读全文

en: Need more details? Please check our full documentation for detailed information on how to use Llorix One.
zh_CN: 需要更多信息吗？请查看全文获得更多如何使用Llorix One的信息。

en: Already activated
zh_CN: 已激活

en: Install Intergeo Maps
zh_CN: 安装 Intergeo Maps

en: The Intergeo Google Maps plugin is a simple, easy and in the same time quite powerful tool for handling Google Maps in your website. The plugin allows users to create new maps by using powerful UI builder.
zh_CN: Intergeo Google Maps插件是一个简单、易于操作、功能强大且可在您的网站上提供Google Maps 的工具。插件允许使用者通过功能强大的UI生成器创建新地图。

en: View full documentation
zh_CN: 查看全文

en: View how to do this
zh_CN: 查看如何去做

en: How to Internationalize Your Website
zh_CN: 如何使您的网站国际化

en: Although English is the most used language on the internet, you should consider all your web users as well. Find out what it takes to make your website ready for foreign markets from this document.
zh_CN: 尽管英语是网络中最常用的语言，但您仍然应该考虑所有使用您网站的用户。您可以从这份文档中寻找，您需要做些什么去使您的网站适用于国外市场。

en: Speed up your site
zh_CN: 加速您的网站

en: If you want to make changes to the theme's files, those changes are likely to be overwritten when you next update the theme. In order to prevent that from happening, you need to create a child theme. For this, please follow the documentation below.
zh_CN: 如果您改写主题文件，当您再次更新主题时，这些改写内容可能会被覆盖。为了避免这种情况发生，您需要创建一个子主题。请按照下方的文字说明去做。

en: If you find yourself in the situation where everything on your site is running very slow, you might consider having a look at the below documentation where you will find the most common issues causing this and possible solutions for each of the issues.
zh_CN: 如果您发现您的网站处理速度特别慢，您可能需要看一看下方的文字资料，其中列出了出现这种情况的常见原因以及相对应的解决方法。

en: Link Menu to sections
zh_CN: 将菜单链接到区段

en: Linking the frontpage sections with the top menu is very simple, all you need to do is assign section anchors to the menu. In the below documentation you will find a nice tutorial about this.
zh_CN: 将首页区段与顶端菜单链接非常容易，您所需要做的就是分配区段锚点给菜单。下方的文字资料给您提供了一个详细的教程。

en: Change anchors
zh_CN: 改变锚点

en: To better suit your site's needs, you can change each section's anchor to what you want. The entire process is described below.
zh_CN: 为了更好地适应您的网站的需求，您可以根据需要改变每一个区段的锚点。整个过程描述如下。

en: Create a child theme
zh_CN: 创建一个子主题

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题回答(FAQ)

en: Customize everything in a single place.
zh_CN: 个性化一个单独页面上的一切

en: Using the WordPress Customizer you can easily customize every aspect of the theme.
zh_CN: 使用WordPress Customizer您可以轻松个性化该主题的任何方面

en: Go to Customizer
zh_CN: 前往Customizer

en: Getting started
zh_CN: 入门指南

en: Keep up with Llorix One Lite's recommended actions
zh_CN: 继续 Llorix One Lite的推荐行为

en: Hooray! There are no recommended actions for you right now.
zh_CN: 太棒了！现在这里没有你需要进行的推荐行为了。

en: Welcome to Llorix One Lite!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到Llorix One Lite!

en: Our most elegant and professional one-page theme, which turns your scrolling into a smooth and pleasant experience.
zh_CN: 我们最精美最专业的单页面主题，将会带给您流畅而愉悦的体验。

en: We want to make sure you have the best experience using Llorix One Lite and that is why we gathered here all the necessary informations for you. We hope you will enjoy using Llorix One Lite, as much as we enjoy creating great products.
zh_CN: 我们希望确保您使用 Llorix One Lite时获得最佳体验，这是我们将所有必要信息汇集在这里的原因。我们希望您可以享受使用 Llorix One Lite，正如我们享受创造伟大的产品一般。

en: Toggle navigation
zh_CN: 切换导航

en: Call us:
zh_CN: 联系我们：

en: Toggle Menu
zh_CN: 切换菜单

en: Skip to content
zh_CN: 跳至内容

en: Read more about
zh_CN: 阅读更多

note: translators: %1$s is the date of the comment and %2$s is the comment title
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 你的评论正等待审核

note: translators: %s is the author link
en: <span itemprop="name">%s </span><span class="says">says:</span>
zh_CN: <span itemprop="name">%s </span><span class="says">说：</span>

en: (Edit)
zh_CN: (编辑)

en: Pingback:
zh_CN: Pingback

en: collapse child menu
zh_CN: 折叠子菜单

en: expand child menu
zh_CN: 展开子菜单

note: translators: %d is the number of footer sidebars registered
en: Footer area %d
zh_CN: 页脚区域%d

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 边栏

en: Switch "Front page displays" to "A static page"
zh_CN: 切换“首页展示”至“静态页面”

en: In order to have the one page look for your website, please go to Customize -> Static Front Page and switch "Front page displays" to "A static page". Then select the template "Frontpage" for that selected page.
zh_CN: 为了使该单页面适用于您的网站，请前往个性化 -> 静态首页和切换“首页展示”至“静态页面” 。然后为被选中页面选择“首页”模板。

en: Install Intergeo Maps - Google Maps Plugin
zh_CN: 安装 Intergeo Maps - Google Maps 插件

en: In order to use map section, you need to install Intergeo Maps plugin then use it to create a map and paste the generated shortcode in Customize -> Contact section -> Map shortcode
zh_CN: 为了使用地图区段，您需要去安装Intergeo Maps插件，使用它去创建地图并粘贴生成短代码至个性化 -> 联系区段 -> 地图短代码

en: Footer Menu
zh_CN: 页脚菜单

en: Primary Menu
zh_CN: 主要菜单

en: powered by
zh_CN: 提供于

en: Posted in
zh_CN: 分类

en: Secondary Menu
zh_CN: 二级菜单

note: translators: %s is the post title
en: Blog post: %s
zh_CN: 博客文章： %s

en: Widgets Area 1
zh_CN: 微件区域1

en: Widgets Area 2
zh_CN: 微件区域2

en: Widgets Area 3
zh_CN: 微件区域3

en: Widgets Area 4
zh_CN: 微件区域4

en: about
zh_CN: 关于

note: translators: %s is the post title translators: %s is the post link
en: Read more %s ...
zh_CN: 阅读更多%s ...

en: % comments
zh_CN: %条评论

en: One comment
zh_CN: 1 评论

en: No comments
zh_CN: 无评论

en: Posted in
zh_CN: 分类

note: translators: used between list items, there is a space after the comma
en: ,
zh_CN: 、

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 独立分页：

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_CN: 我们可能无法找到您需要的内容。或许搜索功能可以帮到您。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有符合您搜索条件的结果。请换其它关键词再试。

note: translators: %1$s is the link to add a new post
en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_CN: 准备好发布第一篇文章了？<a href="%1$s">从这里开始</a>。

en: Nothing Found
zh_CN: 未有发现

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论已关闭。

en: Newer Comments
zh_CN: 较新评论

en: Older Comments
zh_CN: 较早评论

en: Comment navigation
zh_CN: 评论导航

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: %1$s is the number of comments and %2$s is the post title
en: %1$s thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_CN[0]: 《%2$s》有%1$s个想法

en: Installing Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 正在安装插件 %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: All installations have been completed.
zh_CN: 所有安装均已完成。

en: %1$s installed successfully.
zh_CN: 成功安装%1$s

en: The installation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_CN: 安装过程即将开始。这个过程可能会持续一段时间，所以请您保持耐心。

en: Installing and Activating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 正在安装和激活插件%1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: All installations and activations have been completed.
zh_CN: 所有安装和激活过程均已完成。

en: Hide Details
zh_CN: 隐藏详情

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示详情

en: %1$s installed and activated successfully.
zh_CN: 安装并激活%1$s成功。

en: The installation of %1$s failed.
zh_CN: %1$s安装失败。

en: The installation and activation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_CN: 安装和激活过程即将开始。这个过程可能会持续一段时间，请保持耐心。

en: An error occurred while installing %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_CN: 安装%1$s时出错：<strong>%2$s</strong>

en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 正在升级 %1$s 插件（%2$d/%3$d）

en: Plugin activation failed.
zh_CN: 插件激活失败。

en: No plugins are available to be activated at this time.
zh_CN: 当前无可激活插件。

en: No plugins are available to be updated at this time.
zh_CN: 当前无可更新插件。

en: No plugins were selected to be activated. No action taken.
zh_CN: 未选中插件激活。无动作进行。

en: No plugins are available to be installed at this time.
zh_CN: 当前无可安装插件。

en: No plugins were selected to be installed. No action taken.
zh_CN: 未选中插件安装。无动作进行。

en: No plugins were selected to be updated. No action taken.
zh_CN: 未选中插件更新。无动作进行。

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Update
zh_CN: 保存

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Upgrade message from the plugin author:
zh_CN: 来自插件制作者的升级信息。

[ctx: %2$s = plugin name in screen reader markup]
en: Update %2$s
zh_CN: 更新%2$s

[ctx: %2$s = plugin name in screen reader markup]
en: Activate %2$s
zh_CN: 激活%2$s

[ctx: %2$s = plugin name in screen reader markup]
en: Install %2$s
zh_CN: 安装%2$s

en: Status
zh_CN: 当前状态

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Source
zh_CN: 资源

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Available version:
zh_CN: 可获得版本：

en: No plugins to install, update or activate. <a href="%1$s">Return to the Dashboard</a>
zh_CN: 无插件更新，安装或激活。<a href="%1$s">返回主控页面</a>

[ctx: as in: "version nr unknown"]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Installed version:
zh_CN: 已安装版本：

en: Minimum required version:
zh_CN: 最低需要版本：

en: To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 激活<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 可供更新 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 安装<span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: plugins]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Update recommended
zh_CN: 更新推荐

en: Required Update not Available
zh_CN: 无可获得更新

en: Requires Update
zh_CN: 需要更新

en: Active
zh_CN: 状态

en: Installed But Not Activated
zh_CN: 已安装但未激活

en: Not Installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: External Source
zh_CN: 外部源

en: Pre-Packaged
zh_CN: 预包装

en: WordPress Repository
zh_CN: WordPress 库

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Required
zh_CN: 需要

en: Please contact the plugin provider and ask them to package their plugin according to the WordPress guidelines.
zh_CN: 请联系插件提供者，请求他们依据WordPress指导打包插件。

en: The remote plugin package consists of more than one file, but the files are not packaged in a folder.
zh_CN: 远程插件安装包中含有多个文件，这些文件不在一个文件夹中。

[ctx: plugin A *and* plugin B]
en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: The remote plugin package does not contain a folder with the desired slug and renaming did not work.
zh_CN: 远程插件安装包中未包含所需slug的文件，重命名无效。

en: Set the parent_slug config variable instead.
zh_CN: 设置parent_slug配置变量替换。

en: Return to the Dashboard
zh_CN: 返回主控页面

en: Please contact the administrator of this site for help.
zh_CN: 请联系网站管理员寻求帮助

en: This plugin needs to be updated to be compatible with your theme.
zh_CN: 该插件需要更新，以便与您的主题相兼容。

en: Update Required
zh_CN: 必需更新

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_CN: 关闭这个通知

en: Plugin not activated. A higher version of %s is needed for this theme. Please update the plugin.
zh_CN: 插件未激活。这个主题需要更高版本的 %s 。请更新插件。

en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %1$s
zh_CN: 所有插件均已成功安装并激活。%1$s

en: The following plugin was activated successfully:
zh_CN: 以下插件已激活成功：

en: No action taken. Plugin %1$s was already active.
zh_CN: 无动作进行。插件%1$s已激活。

en: Plugin activated successfully.
zh_CN: 插件激活成功。

en: Return to the dashboard
zh_CN: 返回主控页面

en: Begin activating plugin | Begin activating plugins
zh_CN[0]: 开始激活插件

en: Return to Required Plugins Installer
zh_CN: 返回所需插件安装界面

en: Begin updating plugin | Begin updating plugins
zh_CN[0]: 开始更新插件

en: Begin installing plugin | Begin installing plugins
zh_CN[0]: 开始安装插件

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to activate the %1$s plugin. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to activate the %1$s plugins.
zh_CN[0]: 抱歉，您不具备激活该插件 %1$s 的许可。

en: The following recommended plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following recommended plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 以下推荐插件是当前处于非活动状态： %1$s。

en: There is an update available for: %1$s. | There are updates available for the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 这里有一个可获得更新：%1$s

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to update the %1$s plugin. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to update the %1$s plugins.
zh_CN[0]: 抱歉，您不具备更新该插件 %1$s 的许可

en: The following required plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following required plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 以下必需的插件是当前处于未激活状态： %1$s。

en: The following plugin needs to be updated to its latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s. | The following plugins need to be updated to their latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 以下插件需要更新到最新的版本，以确保与这一主题的最大兼容性： %1$s。

en: This theme recommends the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme recommends the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 这个主题推荐以下插件：%1$s

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to install the %1$s plugin. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to install the %1$s plugins.
zh_CN[0]: 抱歉，您不具有安装该插件%1$s的许可。

en: This theme requires the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme requires the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 这一主题需要以下插件： %1$s。

en: Something went wrong with the plugin API.
zh_CN: 插件API发生错误。

en: Installing Plugin: %s
zh_CN: 正在安装插件：%s

en: Install Plugins
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: Install Required Plugins
zh_CN: 安装必需插件

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try one of the links below or a search?
zh_CN:  看起来这个位置没有内容，试试下面的链接或搜索一下或许有帮助。

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_CN: 有点尴尬诶！该页无法显示。
